Saturday, December 26, 2009


AVSKUM ""Folk Som Har Kan Inte Do " 7" EP

A-Side features 4 new tracks from Avskum in the vein of their most recent LP "Uppror Underifran", blasting Swedish hardcore, fueled by sturdy D- beat bashing and harsh vocals. Flip side is two re-worked versions of Tracks from "Crucified By The Sytem". Features guest vocals from Diana of shades of grey. First press Limited to 600 copies, recorded at Evil Grille, art by crash mange, pocket sleeve. You can check out a track from the EP at the band's myspace LIMITED PRESS ON CLEAR VINYL

No comments: